EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

--Below are the various ways you can contact teachers during this Distance Learning Time

Mr. Box
email: jbox@canadian.k12.ok.us
Google #539-664-8188


Mr. Broyles

email: mbroyles@canadian.k12.ok.us
Google #539-777-0933
Remind: 
You can join my class by sending a text message to 81010 and the message should say:
@cbbc9k

Ms. Cash
email: tcash@canadian.k12.ok.us
Google #918-617-6857


Mrs. Dobson
email: mdobson@canadian.k12.ok.us

Google #918-558-1299

Remind codes
You can join my class by sending a text message to 81010 and the message should say:
8th Math: @ghbd8af
7th Math: @dkd8cf
STEM: @ddgced2

Office Hours 9:00 am to Noon Monday through Thursday


Mrs. Grubis
email: sgrubis@canadian.k12.ok.us
Google #918-617-6337

Mrs. Harris
email: tharris@canadian.k12.ok.us
Google #918-617-6324
Office Hours 8:00 am to 3:00 pm Monday through Friday

Mrs. Hitchcock
email: ahitchcock@canadian.k12.ok.us
Cell: 918-421-0420
Office Hours 9:00 am to 3:00 Monday through Friday

Mr. Jackson
email: wjackson@canadian.k12.ok.us
Google #918-558-4815
Remind
You can join my class by sending a text message to 81010 and the message should say:
For the Government:            @g39e7b
For the World history:           @kb6f22
For the Western civilization: @ad7hc7
For the US History:               @37h7h2
Office Hours 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm Monday through Friday

Ms. Marion
email: smarion@canadian.k12.ok.us
Office Hours 9:00 am to 1:00 pm Monday through Friday
Cell #:918-290-8002

Mr. Mayle
email: fmayle@canadian.k12.ok.us
Office Hours 11:00 am to 1:00 pm Monday through Friday
Cell #:918-913-4885

Mrs. Palmer
email: phokit@canadian.k12.ok.us
Google #918-558-0245

Mrs. Richey

email: dcollins@canadian.k12.ok.us

Remind

You can join the class by sending a text message to 81010 and the message should say:

Senior English: b42da78

Junior English: bc39aa9
Humanities:      bg72he

Mrs. Roberts

email: jroberts@canadian.k12.ok.us

Google #918-558-0262


Mr. Rose
email: zrose@canadian.k12.ok.us
Cell- 918-571-8712
Office Hours 9:00 am to 1:00 pm Monday through Friday

Mr. Ross
email: mross@canadian.k12.ok.us
Cell-  918-348-5942

Ms. Sanders
email: lsanders@canadian.k12.ok.us
Google #918-650-6156
Remind:
You can join the class by sending a text message to 81010 and the message should say:
@s8cougars for 8th Grade History Class
@s7cougars for 7th Grade Geography and Reading Classes
@s12cougars for High School Leadership Class
Also you can join the class at www.remind.com and enter the code listed above.

Available Monday through Friday from 9 am until 1 pm to answer phone calls.
Available by Remind Messaging or text messaging between 8 am and 8 pm any day of the week. Will respond back as soon as possible.

*Please, make sure you list your name when sending text messages or say your name and phone number when leaving a voicemail.

Mr. Sizemore
email: gsizemore@canadian.k12.ok.us
Cell #918-617-0306
Office Hours 9:00 am to Noon Tuesday through Thursday


Mrs. Wilcox
email: lwilcox@canadian.k12.ok.us
Google #918-617-6351